1. Vorsitzender 

 

Herr Klaus Schmitt

In der Rumbach 4

 66606 St. Wendel

 

 

Tel: 06851 - 1011

Mobil: 01712234717

E-MAIL: k.schmitt@niere-saar.de

 

Stellvertretender  Vorsitzender 

 

Klaus Dieter Henschel
Saarstraße 1;

66663 Merzig/Besseringen


Tel: 06861/88504
E-MAIL: k-d.henschel@niere-saar.de

 

Schriftführer 

 

Ulrich Krebs 
Mühlenstraße 12

66265 Heusweiler 

 

Tel: 06806/78523
E-MAIL: u.krebs@niere-saar.de

 

Kassiererin

 

 

Heike Selzer
Professor-Peter-Wüst Straße 76
66679 Rissenthal

 

Tel:06832/1815

E-Mail: h.selzer@niere-saar.de

Beisitzerin

 

Ingrid Hollinger

Auf Großscheid 27

66333 Völklingen

 

 

Tel: 06898/294016

E-Mail : i.hollinger@niere-saar.de

Beisitzerin

 

 

Heiderose Berndt

Im Talgarten 8

66459 Kirkel

 

 

Tel. 06849/164

Mobil: 01784684425

E-Mail : h.berndt@niere-saar.de