1. Vorsitzender 

 

Herr Klaus Schmitt

In der Rumbach 4

 66606 St. Wendel

 

 

Tel: 06851 - 1011

Mobil: 01712234717

E-MAIL: k.schmitt@niere-saar.de

 

Stellvertretender  Vorsitzender 

 

Ulrich Krebs 
Mühlenstraße 12

66265 Heusweiler 

 

Tel: 06806/78523
E-MAIL: u.krebs@niere-saar.de

 

Kassierer

 

 

Christian Gastauer,

Mühlenteich 44,

66679 Losheim am See

 

Tel. 0170-2015929   

E-Mail: c.gastauer@niere-saar.de

 

 

Schriftführer 

 

 

nicht besetzt 

Beisitzerin

 

 

Heike Selzer
Professor-Peter-Wüst Straße 76
66679 Rissenthal

 

Tel:06832/1815

E-Mail: h.selzer@niere-saar.de

Beisitzerin

 

 

Hanna Schmitt

In der Rumbach 4 

66606 St. Wendel 

 

Tel:06851 1011

E-Mail: h.schmitt@niere-saar.de

Beisitzerin 

 

Iris Geradly-Latz

 

 

Telefon: 06887/87777

 E-Mail: i.geraldy-latz@niere-saar.de